Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Kromo Herlambang (viorenzafaizuraputri@gmail.com)

Editor
Rajendra Herlambang (rajendra@portenisima.com.ar)
Viorenza Faizura Putri (viorenza@portenisima.com.ar)

Kontributor
Mita Rosana Putri (mita@portenisima.com.ar)
Fitri Riyani (fitri@portenisima.com.ar)
Feri Nuryanto (feri@portenisima.com.ar)
Joko Riyanto (joko@portenisima.com.ar)